Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Green Plate. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whitinsville, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Green Plate and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jerry 22 days ago

Meatloaf

Delicious! Tons of flavor in the meatloaf and the sauce is amazing! Great job Danielle

Aitchison about 1 month ago

Taco Burrito Bowl

My absolute favorite bowl at green plate, not there is really a bad choice here! Everything is fresh and delicious.

Derek about 1 month ago

Shepherds Pie

Creative, delicious and healthy alternative to the traditional sheperds pie(which is a favorite meal of mine). So to eat this meal and not miss my traditional sheperds pie says it all! Love the sweet potato and cinnamon topping. Every bite is flavorful with plenty of ground turkey, onion, and spinach in every bite. Highly recommend this meal!

Derek about 1 month ago

Mac Daddy Bowl

My lord, If you want a Big Mac (with out the guilt) HERE IT IS! Simply delicious and healthy and non guilty pleasure with this signature bowl! Could not be happier that it's now available everyday!

Derek about 1 month ago

Lasagna

BOTH the ground turkey AND Vegetarian lasagnas are FANTASTIC! Its really just a matter of what your mood is at the time. (Ground turkey vs veggies) You can NOT go wrong either way! TASTY, HEALTHY, AND QUALITY INGREDIENTS. What else do you need!

Tina about 1 month ago

Black Bean Burger

Not your typical black bean burger- packed with so much flavor.

Tina about 1 month ago

"Potato" Salad

Can't believe it's cauliflower! Absolutely delicious- a must try!!

Tina about 1 month ago

Chicken Burger

My new favorite! The burger is moist and the added fruit chutney just adds to the yumminess!!

Tina about 1 month ago

Lasagna

This dish is unbelievably GOOD!! One of our favorites!

Tina about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

Loved the addition of the cranberries.

Tina about 1 month ago

Mac Daddy Bowl

Best bowl! Tastes just like a Big Mac but it's 100% healthy!!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Shepherds Pie

Perfect mix of seasoning makes this one taste so unique! Must try!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad Wrap

The best wrap, tastes as great as the picture!

Ladibug67297 about 1 month ago

Harvest Spaghetti Squash

I am hook on the green plate. I have Had a lot of frozen meals to wonderful build a bowel meals. I am so happy that she is in whitinville. I order once or twice a week with her.

Omcgrath228 about 1 month ago

Meatloaf

We love going here, when you walk in it is always welcoming. We love the meat loaf! It's our favorite. The sauce that goes with it is very addicting 🙂

Kkbissonette about 1 month ago

Build Your Own A Bowl

I absolutely love the build a bowls, great fresh and allergy friendly options! As someone with several food allergies it is so nice to be able to find a place where I can easily find healthy and wholesome food!

Janet about 1 month ago

Wraps

I absolutely love these wraps!! They are delicious

Janet about 1 month ago

Eggplant Burger

This eggplant was cooked to perfection!! the homemade pesto, cheese & tomato made this so appetizing & delicious!! Definitely will be a repeat order for me!! YUMMY!!

Janet about 1 month ago

Jambalaya

This was awesome & very tasty!! Loved the seasonings

Janet about 1 month ago

Stuffed Cabbage

Delicious!! so good!! The homemade marinara sauce makes it taste so amazing

Jerry 27 days ago

Lasagna

Had the vegetarian for dinner tonight... Fantastic! the baking directions were spot on. Delicious and easy, perfect combo!

Yarganosaj about 1 month ago

Build Your Own A Bowl

The freshest, most reasonable priced, delicious, local, ingredients. Build a bowl allows you to customize your dietary needs. The owner was willing to talk to me about all the ingredients and what was available that suits my restrictive diet.

Asbeka268 about 1 month ago

Mac Daddy Bowl

Obsessed! I reccomend this bowl to everyone! This is my favorite bowl & I would never order an actual big mac. The homemade dressing is amazing. Every bite is a perfect combo! I would eat this weekly of I could😋

Derek about 1 month ago

Meatloaf

This is one of the items i can not get enough of! Absolutely delicious and the sauce!!!!!!🤪 Danielle (and the staff)do an amazing job with all of these dishes, BUT THIS ONE 🙌

Monkeyman11460 about 1 month ago

Taco Burrito Bowl

I want to thank you for all you do in making great healthy food the service is the best when I talk to you you're pleasant I am glad you're in town great meals Thank you. Joe

Tina about 1 month ago

Roasted Chickpeas RANCH

Crunchy and Spicy- a great snack!!

Tina about 1 month ago

Truffle Balls

Just enough sweetness!!

Tina about 1 month ago

Eggplant Burger (2 Pack)

Loved the burst of pesto on this burger! The eggplant is cooked just perfectly!

Tina about 1 month ago

Shepherds Pie

Like nothing I've ever had before- such a change up from the traditional Shepard's pie! The sweet potato on top was delish!!

Tina about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

Loved the dressing- light and tangy!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Eggplant Burger

Never had eggplant done this well... FANTASTIC!!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Jambalaya

Done to perfection! The individual size was easily enough for 2, great quick dinner option

Jerry about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

Loved it! Pairs great with the "potato salad" side for a nice healthy easy lunch.

Ghlavallee about 1 month ago

Meatloaf

I love the turkey meatloaf it is so good and the sauce is delicious

Smcnk about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Cookie

I chose this cookie to review as it was awesome. In reality, I couldn't chose what to review. Whatever the item be it on the menu or a family meal, I have NEVER been disappointed!

Janet about 1 month ago

Lasagna

The veggie Lasagna is really, really good!! So much flavor with great vegetables added !! The Homemade Sauce & fresh Mozzarella. Yum!! Key words that really make such a big difference with all Green Plate foods, is "HOMEMADE & Fresh !! " So Amazing

Janet about 1 month ago

Tuna Wrap

The tuna was just the right texture. Love it with the radish & just enough mayo!!

Janet about 1 month ago

Veggie Wrap

The roasted red pepper hummus, really makes this for me!! Love all the included vegetables but really good together with the hummus Yum!!

Janet about 1 month ago

Harvest Spaghetti Squash

Yum!! Yum!! Yum!!! The variety of ingredients, sausage, apple, cranberries in this mixed together so well with the spaghetti squash to make a delicious flavorful meal!! I certainly will have this again!!

Janet about 1 month ago

Truffle Balls

These are a delicious little dessert!!! absolutely yummy Chocolatey treat!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA