Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Green Plate. We'd love to have your feedback!

Whitinsville, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Green Plate and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Roseanna 13 days ago

Build Your Own Bowl

I love the fact that there are so many option to pick from. However I like my favorite, Jasmine rice, chicken, green beans, brussel sprouts, mushroom, walnuts, parmesan w/Teriyaki sauce. What nice is they remember your face and they know my order because I never change it. 5 stars from me Roseanna

Jeff 4 months ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

Best chicken salad wrap around town with a healthy wrap and a choice out of 2 cookies, can't go wrong

Salibozek 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Bowl

Delicious!!

Dmbucchino 5 months ago

Mac Daddy Bowl

Absolutely Delicious! What a treasure! Will be visiting again for more!

Kadewitt89 5 months ago

Mediterranean Bowl

Always so fresh and so tasty! Love jumping in for what I know is food that'll fuel my heart and body!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Taco Burrito Bowl

Overall excellent! Has the perfect amount of spice, really like to crunch of the peppers too.

Anthony 4 months ago

Chunky Monkey Overnight Oats

delightful blend of chocolate, oats, coconut and banana chips....I truly enjoyed it!!

Meghan 5 months ago

Mac Daddy Bowl

Always delicious!!

Bradfenn 5 months ago

Build Your Own Bowl

Consistent Excellent and scrumptious ingredients make for wonderful combinations of flavors making you come back back for more!

Maryhcurran 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Bowl

My husband and I love the green plate. The signature bowls are amazing. My favorites are the steak & cheese and the mac daddy. I get the vegetarian versions and they're delicious. You won’t miss the meat!